Management

Doug Epley

Doug Epley

General Manager
Main: 805-481-3673
Ron St. John

Ron St. John

General Sales Manager
Main: 805-481-3673
Email: stjohn@mullaheyford.com
Greg Nelson

Greg Nelson

Sales Manager
Main: 805-481-3673
Email: Greg@mullaheyford.com
Kelly Kingsley

Kelly Kingsley

Finance Manager
Main: 805-481-3673
Cell: 805-574-3477
Fax: 805-473-0877
Email: kelly@mullaheyford.com
Michael Tito

Michael Tito

Used Car Manager
Main: 805-354-3621
Email: michaelwind44@aol.com

Sales

Charles  Holden

Charles Holden

Internet and Fleet Sales Director
Main: 805-801-2940
Email: charles@mullaheyford.com
Kurk Scheer

Kurk Scheer

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Main: 805-481-3673
Cell: 805-550-0504
Email: kurkscheer@yahoo.com
Daniel Salazar

Daniel Salazar

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Main: 805-481-3673
Cell: 661-565-0756
Email: msalazar8@att.net
Kevin Buenaventura

Kevin Buenaventura

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Main: 805-481-3673
Cell: 805-598-4716
Email: Buenaventurak@gmail.com

Se habla Espanol

Adam Reyes

Adam Reyes

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Main: 805-481-3673
Cell: 805-266-0602
Email: adamr65@outlook.com

Se habla Espanol

Evan Hembre

Evan Hembre

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Main: 805-481-3673
Cell: 805-720-2159
Email: ehembre@yahoo.com
Josh Hanzalik

Josh Hanzalik

Sale & Leasing Consultant
Main: 805-481-3673
Darrien Lohof

Darrien Lohof

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Main: 805-481-3673

Service

Guillermo "Shaggy" Martindelcampo

Guillermo "Shaggy" Martindelcampo

Service Manager
Main: 805-481-3673
Cell: 805-458-1009
Fax: 805-473-0877
Email: service@mullaheyford.com
Bronson Grace

Bronson Grace

Service Advisor
Main: 805-481-3673
Richard Newell

Richard Newell

Service Advisor
Main: 805-481-3673
Cameron Arias

Cameron Arias

Service Advisor
Main: 805-481-3673
Cell: 805-710-9346
Email: cameronarias3115@gmail.com

Administration

Beth Moore

Beth Moore

Controller
Main: 805-481-3673
Christine Brewer

Christine Brewer

Contracts & DMV
Main: 805-481-3673