Satisfied Customers

Customer Review - Sales & Service

Customer Review - Sales & Service Photo

Customer Review - Sales & Service

This is the third Ford I have bought from Mullahey Ford in Arroyo Grande CA. They treat you nice and always do what they say they will do. The Service Dept. is out standing, Richard is my service writer and he always gets me in and out on time. I always tell everyone about the dealership, and encourage them to buy there from Charles Holden.

J. Feher
Fresno, Ca.
Ford SuperDuty

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

Jun 19, 2017
5.0 /5 Stars

Bought my first new truck last week, Daniel was an awesome salesman, and Kelly is great at what he does.

Thank you guys!

R. Armitage
Grover Beach, Ca.
Ford F-150

Customer Review - Service

Customer Review - Service Photo

Google 5.0 /5 Jun 17, 2017

Richard of service is the best!


C. Parker

Customer Review - Service

Customer Review - Service Photo

5.0 /5 Jun 15, 2017
 
Five Stars - You all did a fantastic job...thank you!
 
Michelle N.
Pismo Beach, Ca.
2016 Ford Escape

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

Wonderful Experience!

Omar D.
Grover Beach, Ca.
2017 Ford Fusion

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

Gil was great, answered all my questions and made the process easy.

Chris J....
RAMCO
Salinas, Ca.
2017 Ford Explorer Sport

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

Yelp - 5.0 /5 Jun 7, 2017
Purchased used car about 2 months ago. Easy, pleasant experience. Mike is a no pressure salesman who cares about matching people with the car that's right for them. They fixed scratches on car as promised in a timely manner after purchase. Really friendly local business. Will return in the future. ...

Amanda T.
San Luis Obispo, Ca

Customer Review -

Customer Review -  Photo

Yelp - 5.0 /5 May 25, 2017

Fred and his crew at Mullahey Ford did a GREAT job repairing our Honda Civic that was damaged in a rear end collision recently. Over the years Fred's done work on a few other cars of mine and I've always been amazed at how he can turn a crunched fender into one that's looks brand new. Truly top notch!

Richard G.
Atascadero, CA

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

Google - 5.0 /5 May 30, 2017
They made it very easy and relaxing way to buy a car. ...

Thanks

V. Schumacher
Santa Maria, Ca.

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

Yelp - 5.0 /5  May 16, 2017 

We looked for a truck from Paso Robles to  Buellton for just about 4 months . Mullahey Ford was  professional, friendly, extremely helpful and  personable.  There was none of that back and forth trying to make a deal. They gave us a very good price on our trade-in and a  excellent  price on our 2017  F-350. I will never buy a car/truck from anyone else again. It you want to feel respected as a customer, get the best deal possible, and a great vehicle while working with a great group of people Mullahey Ford of California is the place to go. 

Mr. & Mrs. Lemay
Santa Maria, Ca.

 

Customer Review - Body Shop

Customer Review - Body Shop Photo

Yelp - 5.0 /5 May 17, 2017
 
We just had work completed by the body shop. Fred and his team did a wonderful job on my daughters car. As a new driver she was very happy how the work came out. Fred explained the process to her to make her comfortable with what would be done to her car. I have had work done to my other cars over the years by Fred. I trust him to always do the best job with no worries to me. I would recommend this facility for any body work or painting. Thanks!
 
Scott F.
San Luis Obispo, Ca. .

Customer Review - Body Shop

Customer Review - Body Shop Photo

Yelp - 5.0 /5 May 17, 2017

We took our Ford Edge in to get some bodywork done after being rear ended. The body shop was very helpful with taking us to the car rental and then reassured us that we will have a brand new looking car when we are done. The body work and paint job was flawless. I would recommend Mullahey Ford body shop to everyone who needs their car repaired and painted. Ask for Fred!
 

Mark G.
Santa Margarita

Customer Review - Service

Customer Review - Service Photo

5.0 /5
We just had our 2012 Edge, which we purchased at Mullahey, serviced and appreciate the friendly, thorough and caring staff here. Every visit has been a pleasure. They always go the extra mile.
 
J. B. Wilbanks
Pismo Beach, Ca.

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

Just bought a car through Kelly Kingsley and was very happy with the process. He went above and beyond for us given our situation.

K. Jean

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

My salesperson, Mr. Kurk Scheer, was most helpful with all of my needs. He went above and beyond. First class all the way! I couldn't be happier with the service I received from him. I love my new F150.

R. Perkins...
San Luis Obispo

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

Tonight I bought a pre-owned 2014 Ford Edge from Gil Casarez. The service was out of this world amazing! I am more than happy with my purchase and the service! I recommend Gil to anyone looking for a new or pre owned car!!! Couldn't be happier!

Courtney A.
Grover Beach, Ca.

Customer Review - Service/Sales

Customer Review - Service/Sales Photo

5.0 /5 in the last week

Can't beat the neighborly feeling of a local dealer. From service to sales, I've been very impressed with Mullahey. Bronson and Shaggy in service are 2 of the most personable, knowledgeable and service oriented personnel I've ever dealt with. The process of purchasing my new Mustang through Chuck Holden was handled very professionally, in spite of some delays from Ford. Chuck handled the process courteously and with a ...totally professional attitude. Best Ford dealership I've ever dealt with!

J. Girata
Arroyo Grande, Ca.

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

Yelp
5.0 /5 Mar 18, 2017
 
Just went in to look at a vehicle for my daughters first car and took a risk cause it a bigger dealership then some in town and was treated great and got a really good deal 2015 Ford Fiesta 14k miles could not of asked for a better deal and Sales staff OUTSTANDING and finance department GREAT!
 
Erik L.
Oceano, CA

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

I just bought my second car from Mullahey Ford (a 2015 Ford Focus Electric) and it was the same great experience as before. Gil Casarez, our salesman, was relaxed, informed and not pushy. When we couldn't come to terms on a trade-in price he was able to negotiate the overall car price to help us out. It was all very up front and fair. Happy to continue being a customer!

S. Hicok
San Luis Obispo
Ford Focus Electric

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

I love Mullahey Ford, and recently purchased my third car from them. They were able to work with me to find the perfect car for my budget, and the entire process was a breeze. I also always use their service department, the guys there are very friendly and professional.

L. Pillow
Grover Beach, Ca.
Ford Edge

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

The easiest car buying experience ever! Thank you Gil.

J. Grossi
Nipomo, Ca.
Ford Escape

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

I filled out an online form requesting information on a specific car that I had found to be in their inventory. Gil called me within a half an hour on a Sunday afternoon and told me that the car was still available. Two days later, I made an appointment to test drive the car. Gil was watching for us and came out to greet us when we arrived. The car I was interested in was sitting in front of the office waiting for my wife and me to test drive. Gil told us about the car and suggested a route for a test drive. We decided to buy the car. There was no hard sell at all and they were willing to throw in a workshop manual into the deal to make me happy. After all the paperwork was done, Gil even went out to show my wife how to use the Sync system and to get her cell phone synched to the Bluetooth system. I would definitely buy another car from Gil Casarez.

Eric & Gloria Grunden
Santa Maria, Ca.
Ford Mustang

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

Out of the eight salespeople I spoke to at various other dealerships, including three other Ford Dealerships, two Toyota dealerships, 2 Nissan dealerships and I didn't even go to a GM dealership, not after what they did to that company (I'll never own another GM product again), Gil Casarez was the only person who showed us that he cared about what we were looking for. He NEVER talked about how we were going to pay for it, what we were going to trade in, or any other type of financing. He only cared about getting us the vehicle that we wanted. He searched the entire state of California to find the vehicle we wanted. Not just what he had on his lot. And when he couldn't find it, then and only then did he suggest special ordering one. Which is what we did. Gil Casarez is a special human being and a major asset to Ford. And that is why we drove 2 hours from our home just to do business with him. Ford should be proud to have someone that a customer would take a minimum of 4 hours travel time just to do business with them. If you haven't guessed by now, it was a pleasure doing business with Gil.

Brad & Mary Ames
Ford Explorer

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

Great customer service Gil Casarez was excellent even though I changed my mind on the car he was patient. I recommend them to everyone, great friendly staff.

C. Ruiz
Santa Maria, Ca.  

Chevrolet Mailbu

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE - Look for Gil Casarez as he's very helpful! Two Thumbs up!

J. Clarke
Santa Maria, Ca.
Chevrolet Equinox

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

By far the best experience we've ever had at a dealership! Gil Casarez explained everything in detail and was very easy to work with. We highly recommend him and the dealership.

B. Goodrich Jr. & K. Tatick
Lompoc, Ca.

RAM 1500

Customer Review - Service

Customer Review - Service Photo

Great Service!!!...

Rich and Bronson are great. They get me in on short notice every time. Because of the exceptional service from them, I decided to buy my wife a brand new Explorer from here as well!!!

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

J. Kaplan
Arroyo Grande, CA

Customer Review - Service

Customer Review - Service Photo

RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEW - SERVICE DEPT.

An old fashioned neighborhood merchant that treats customers like neighbors and friends. I've dealt with Shaggy for 10 years, from his days at Perry in SLO to his current service manager job at Mullahey. Truly a sincere and knowledgeable professional who treats customers like he enjoys them - imagine that! Bronson is a delight to deal with. Friendly courteous and always willing to take the time to understand exactly what you want

...Rating from J. Girata

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEW - SALES

My salesman, Gil Casarez, was very knowledgeable about Ford vehicles and was able to answer all my questions. He worked with me on the financing and was very honest and professional with all aspects of the transaction.

James N....
Lompoc, Ca.
Ford F-150

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEW - SALES

I had an epic experience with this dealership today. They got me out of a car that I was upside down in pretty badly. Set me up with a nice truck that had a lot of rebates to help me out. Very easy, strait forward and professional transaction that wasn't loaded with Lies and sales tactics. Thank you so much to Robert St John for being patient, honest and efficient. Go see Robert if you need a new rig!

Riyan S. ...
Portland, OR.

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

CUSTOMER REVIEW - SALES

Just as I vowed to never speak with another car salesman again I got a call from Gil Casarez at Mullahey Ford. He was honest and forthwith, something most car salesman lack. I went in and he gave me a great deal on another work truck for my business. I'll definitely be continuing business with them.

Jesse H....
Santa Maria, Ca.
Ford Ranger

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

CUSTOMER REVIEW - SALES

Jan 9, 2017
My new Ford Edge

...

My salesman, Gil Casarez took the time to find the car with the options I wanted. He made it very easy.

Buying Process 5.0 /5
Shopped for a new car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase

Shirley R.
Paso Robles, CA

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

CUSTOMER REVIEW - SALES

I am VERY happy with the purchase of my new ford, in every aspect. Thank you Gil Casarez!

Ron B....
Arroyo Grande, Ca.
Ford F-150

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

CUSTOMER REVIEW - SALES

5.0 /5 Jan 30, 2017
I just bought my second car from Michael Tito. As usual, he was great! I have never had to wait around at the lot. I call Michael and tell him what I like and can afford and he has ALWAYS kept me in my budget and got me a new car. Thanks Michael...your definitely APPRECIATED!!!

...

Diane H.
Paso Robles

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

CUSTOMER REVIEW - SALES

5.0 /5 Feb 3, 2017
A shout out to Daniel and "Sal" at Mullahey Ford!! From the minute I stepped onto the lot until I drove my truck home....I felt "at ease" and no pressure to buy. They were both very friendly and courteous and delivered "home town" service. I would definitely recommend buying from this dealership. They went above and beyond my expectations and the service department provided detailed service as well.

...

Shirlee B.
Oceano, Ca.

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

CUSTOMER REVIEW - SALES

5.0 /5 Feb 22, 2017
My wife and I had the best truck buying experience. Robert with the red goatee helped us within minutes of setting foot on the lot. He didn't attack like the most recent dealerships we had been to. It felt like a relaxed experience where we could set the tone and make a non-pressured decision and comfortably walk away. We didn't go in knowing we were going to buy our truck that day, we wanted to see if that truck felt right.... We drove out 100% sure this was the truck for us and we got a great deal. Go see Robert with the Red goatee for a relaxing truck buying experience.

Justin N.
Nipomo, CA

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

CUSTOMER REVIEW - SALES

4.0 /5 Feb 20, 2017
New F250

...

Was looking for replacement for my 2003 f250. Charles went out of his way to get exactly the truck we wanted. Absolutely no pressure to buy what was on the lot. Very strait forward and friendly. Rich in Finance was very friendly and helpful. I looked at all the dealers in the area and Mullahey Ford Delivered. Also their service department is great. They go the extra mile to treat you right.

J.F.
Nipomo,Ca.

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

CUSTOMER REVIEW - SALES, Ford Fiesta

My salesperson Gil Casarez was amazingly helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate his help and will be a loyal customer in the future. Thank you.

M. SCHILLER...
Arroyo Grande, Ca.
Ford Fiesta

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

CUSTOMER REVIEW - SALES

I liked the idea of no pressure to buy, gave us a better price than other dealerships. Sales person (Charles) was very knowledgeable and professional and friendly. Finance officer was very helpful and knew his job very well.

V. MORGAN...
Lompoc, Ca.

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

CUSTOMER REVIEW - SALES

Very friendly and efficient staff. Kurk Sheer is one of the best salesmen in the industry and the finance guy made this purchase the smoothest I've ever experienced. Great job everyone!

A. HALLADA...
Nipomo, Ca.

Customer Review - Sales

Customer Review - Sales Photo

CUSTOMER REVIEW - SALES

5.0 /5 Feb 17, 2017
3rd vehicle we have bought from Mullahey Ford, and the first from Gil Casarez, and we couldn't be happier with the experience. Gil is very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. He worked hard to locate and get the exact vehicle we wanted. We would definitely recommend Gil and Mullahey Ford.

...

Kym Farmer
Santa Maria, Ca.
Ford Explorer